Contact details, address, and directions to Permanova

Please contact us if you have any questions about our laser processes or how lasers could help with your production.

Björn Lekander

Marketing Manager / Sales

+46 31 706 1971
bjorn.lekander@permanova.se

Christian Alinder

Service manager

+46 31 706 2643
christian.alinder@permanova.se

Marine Repfennig

Finance, HR, Quality and Environment

+46 31 706 1976
marine.repfennig@permanova.se

Gustav Axelson

Project manager

+46317061986
gustav.axelson@permanova.se

Teresa Addario

Purchasing

+46317061994
teresa.addario@permanova.se

Lars-Erik Jansson

Project Manager

+46 31 706 1989
lars-erik.jansson@permanova.se

Reik Steinert

Technical Lead

+46317061972
reik.steinert@permanova.se

Linda Jingnert

Sales, aftermarket

+46 31 706 1979
linda.jingnert@permanova.se

Daniel Högberg

Project engineer

+46 31 706 2642
daniel.hogberg@permanova.se

David Stomilovic

Design engineer

+46317062640
david.stomilovic@permanova.se

Jesper Flink

Electrical Design Engineer

+46317062641
jesper.flink@permanova.se

Cristian Eriksson

Design Engineer

+46317061992
cristian.eriksson@permanova.se

Jan Mörtberg

Service Technician

+46317061981
jan.mortberg@permanova.se

Robert Karlsson

Project Engineer

+46317062644
robert.karlsson@permanova.se

Vedran Mihajlovic

Project Engineer

+46317061983
vedran.mihajlovic@permanova.se

Anton Olsson

Project Engineer

+46317062647
anton.olsson@permanova.se

Thord Jansson

Project Engineer

+46317061991
thord.jansson@permanova.se

Bertil Karlsson

Technician

+46317061985
bertil.karlsson@permanova.se

Stefan Kristoffersso

Technician

+46317061982
stefan.kristoffersson@permanova.se

Sonny Olerius

Service Technician

+46317061291
sonny.olerius@permanova.se

Permanova Lasersystem AB

Krokslätts Fabriker 30
431 37 Mölndal
Sweden

Switchboard: +46 31 706 1980
Fax: +46 31 86 46 12
Information: info@permanova.se
Order: order@permanova.se
Service: service@permanova.se
Invoices: invoice@permanova.se

p