Contact details, address, and directions to Permanova

Please contact us if you have any questions about our laser processes or how lasers could help with your production.

Björn Lekander

Marketing Manager / Sales

+46705706015
bjorn.lekander@permanova.se

Maria Knutsson

Finance

+46709103169
maria.knutsson@permanova.se

Christian Alinder

Service manager

+46 31 706 2643
christian.alinder@permanova.se

Gustav Axelson

Project manager

+46705770629
gustav.axelson@permanova.se

Lars-Erik Jansson

Project Manager

+46706994351
lars-erik.jansson@permanova.se

Reik Steinert

Technical Lead

+46705777791
reik.steinert@permanova.se

Linda Jingnert

Sales, aftermarket

+46701168534
linda.jingnert@permanova.se

Daniel Högberg

Project engineer

+46732505844
daniel.hogberg@permanova.se

David Stomilovic

Design engineer

+46722208840
david.stomilovic@permanova.se

Jesper Flink

Electrical Design Engineer

+46733420777
jesper.flink@permanova.se

Cristian Eriksson

Design Engineer

+46761611610
cristian.eriksson@permanova.se

Jan Mörtberg

Service Technician

+46705578014
jan.mortberg@permanova.se

Robert Karlsson

Project Engineer

+46702646864
robert.karlsson@permanova.se

Vedran Mihajlovic

Project Engineer

+46705578011
vedran.mihajlovic@permanova.se

Anton Olsson

Project Engineer

+46739073112
anton.olsson@permanova.se

Thord Jansson

Project Engineer

+46705766333
thord.jansson@permanova.se

Bertil Karlsson

Technician

+46703257369
bertil.karlsson@permanova.se

Sonny Olerius

Service Technician

+46733421151
sonny.olerius@permanova.se

Permanova Lasersystem AB

Krokslätts Fabriker 30
431 37 Mölndal
Sweden

Switchboard: +46 31 706 1980
Fax: +46 31 86 46 12
Information: info@permanova.se
Order: order@permanova.se
Service: service@permanova.se
Invoices: invoice@permanova.se

p