Contact details, address, and directions to Permanova

Please contact us if you have any questions about our laser processes or how lasers could help with your production.

Björn Lekander

Marketing Manager / Sales

+46705706015
bjorn.lekander@permanova.se

Christian Alinder

Service manager

+46703987923
christian.alinder@permanova.se

Gustav Axelson

Project manager

+46705770629
gustav.axelson@permanova.se

Lars-Erik Jansson

Project Manager

+46706994351
lars-erik.jansson@permanova.se

Reik Steinert

Technical Lead

+46705777791
reik.steinert@permanova.se

Cecilia Grahn

Project Engineer

+46708535759
cecilia.grahn@permanova.se

Peter Osuch

Design engineer

+46708104937
peter.osuch@permanova.se

Robin Färdig

Project engineer

+46735348118
robin.fardig@permanova.se

Robin Falk

Electrical design

+46733420777
robin.falk@permanova.se

Viktor Andersson

Programmable Logic Control Specialist

+46735022532
viktor.andersson@permanova.se

Marco Rex

Automation engineer

+46735407147
marco.rex@permanova.se

Ahmed Mahmoud

Automation Engineer

+46735069678
ahmed.mahmoud@permnaova.se

Carl Därnemyr

Project Manager

+46735092505
carl.darnemyr@permanova.se

Ivanka Ivanova

Finance

+46735069803
ivanka.ivanova@permanova.se

Henrik Jakobsson

Project Engineer

+46736971433
henrik.jakobsson@permanova.se

Ludvig Sandkvist

Service

+46721773020
ludvig.sandkvist@permanova.se

Linda Jingnert

Sales, aftermarket

+46701168534
linda.jingnert@permanova.se

Ethel Persson

Technician

+46700914011
ethel.persson@permanova.se

David Stomilovic

Design engineer

+46722208840
david.stomilovic@permanova.se

Jan Mörtberg

Service Technician

+46705578014
jan.mortberg@permanova.se

Robert Karlsson

Project Engineer

+46702646864
robert.karlsson@permanova.se

Anton Olsson

Project Engineer

+46739073112
anton.olsson@permanova.se

Thord Jansson

Project Engineer

+46705766333
thord.jansson@permanova.se

Bertil Karlsson

Technician

+46703257369
bertil.karlsson@permanova.se

Permanova Lasersystem AB

Kryptongatan 11
431 53 Mölndal
Sweden

Switchboard: +46 31 706 1980

Information: info@permanova.se
Order: order@permanova.se
Service: service@permanova.se
Invoices: invoice@permanova.se